New York City Chapter of Association of Energy Engineers

Officers

Member, Role Phone Email
Timothy Lynch, President (917) 842-2582 timo@tLync.com
Ryan Merkin, V.P. (212) 564-5800 x116 rmerkin@swinter.com
Chris Haun, Secretary (212) 306-4698 chaun718@gmail.com
Jack Davidoff, Treasurer (718) 484-8884 jack@energyconsultingservices.com

Board Members

Member Phone Email
David M. Ahrens (718) 677-9077 x110 dahrens@energyspec.com
Robert Berninger (212) 639-6614 berningr@mskcc.org
Michael Bobker (646) 660-6977 mbobker@aol.com
Jack Davidoff (718) 484-8884 jack@energyconsultingservices.com
Fredric Goldner (516) 481-1455 fgoldner@emra.com
Chris Haun (917) 755-6027 chaun718@gmail.com
Placido Impollonia (212) 669-7628 paimpollonia@dcas.nyc.gov
Phyllis J. Kessler (212) 471-4713 pjkessler@duanemorris.com
Timothy Lynch (917) 842-2582 timo@tLync.com
Robert Meier (212) 328-3360 RobertTMeier@gmail.com
Ryan Merkin (212) 564 - 5800 x16 rmerkin@hotmail.com
Jeremy Metz (212) 338-6405 jeremy.metz@verizon.com
Asit Patel (718) 292-6733 x205 apatel@anpenergy.com
Davetta Thacher (212) 971-5342 x3603 Davetta.Thacher@nyserda.ny.gov

Board Members Emeritus

Member Email
George Kritzler GKritzler@aol.com
Alfred Greenberg agpecem@netzero.com
Paul Rivet energyx@verizon.net

Past Presidents

Robert Berninger (2014-2015)
David M. Ahrens (2012-2013)
Robert Meier (2010-2011)
Pat Impollonia (2008-2009)
John Nettleton (2006-2007)
Mike Bobker (2004-2005)
Asit Patel (2002-03)
Jon Harkness (2000-01)
Thomas Matonti (1998-99)
Jack Davidoff (1997-98)
Fred Goldner (1993-96)
Peter Kraljic (1991-92)
George Kritzler (1989-90)
Alfred Greenberg (1982-89)
Murray Gross (1981-82)
Herbert Kunstadt (1980-81)
Sheldon Liebowitz (1978-80)